Farming

Woke after little sleep

:Loaded up some tools and took off for The first job of the day.
 photo photo2-19.jpg

Took a few window measurements.

Then headed down to Brezza in Kirkland. Met with Tim. We went in and I repaired the weatherstripping on the threshold. Then went up to rich’s unit and measured up for some weather stripping for the doors. Said me goodbyes and headed off.

Went to Home Depot to but stuff to re-screen the damaged screens back at Chadwick.

Headed back to where I started in the AM. I finished my screen count. Then met with Dean. I went in and adjusted the strike on the door in one unit. I also adjusted the bottom of it to reduce the wind flow underneath,

Repaired a broken shingle and painted it back up on another. Then re-screened 2 slider door screens. Talked with a nice former Yugoslavian. We had fun. I re-screened his bathroom screen. I went around again and measured up the missing screens and headed out late.

Got some provisions at World Market for the dinner on Saturday.

Home

Natasha made a healthy dinner.for us.

Late in the evening I decided to go for a run. I just went out and bumbled my way through places I hadn’t run al lot on before. Ran until I got me 5 miles and then some.in.

Home

Now Lets see.

