Woke up early of course
Passed away the morning doing stuff what I like and some I don’t. One good thing was I watched “Whitey”
!cid_579ad8effab3edb5f4787df8983f1a9ebfd58246@zimbra

This was worth a watch even though it was a bit disappointing.

Headed over to Julie’s new house to help her along with it. After a long chat we got started. I installed a new faucet in the kitchen. We had tea and many cookies. I programmed the new remote controls for the garage door. Then started in on staining the entry deck. Her friend Renee came by to help. I chatted to her for a wee bit. Irish family in her blood. Cunningham from Galway.

Julie and I headed out to run the new neighborhood. There are some great hills to take in around here. We tried to find an easement back towards her castle in a few areas to no avail. It was fun crawling through brush, bramble and briars in some areas though. Made it a slow run but I was glad to get a 4.2 mile run on the books.

Bye bye to Renee and Jules back at the house. I finished removing the last of the temporary railings off her deck before I left. Headed home to the good woman.

We went down to Sundance to see a movie and eat dinner. Tonight’s movie is “Beyond The Lights”
Beyond-The-Lights
The movie was not my kind of one and border lined on being shite.

Stopped into Trader Joe’s for supplies and then home to pass the night away.

