Woke up grand and early.

Passed away the morning watching movies. First up was “The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy”
hitchhikers_guide_to_the_galaxy_v1

Total shite and was mad at myself for watching it. The only good thing about this movie was I was able to fast forward to the parts that looked important enough to watch.

Next up was “This Is Where I Leave You”
This%20Is%20Where%20I%20Leave%20You%20-%202014%20-%20tt1371150%20-%20Poster

This was far better and worth a watch. Jane Fonda was and looked great.

I did eat a healthy breakfast.

I did get into running clothes but that was as far as I got.
Bridget and Meredith came by for a visit. Tea, Hobnobs and a chat passed this enjoyable time away.

I then headed up to the law office. Natasha and I then headed over to Cinebarre for lunch and a movie. The first movie of 2015 was to be “Birdman”
birdman-movie
The good thing about this movie was that we were able to enjoy lunch for a part of it. The bad thing about it was I couldn’t fast forward my way through it. Shite

We went to Thriftway for provisions. Then I headed for home as Natasha headed for the QFC.

We enjoyed our dinner.

Then later while having the dessert we watched “Byzantium”
Byzantium-2013-movie-poster

Twilight for adults me arse. It was shite
We then watched “Mile. Mile And A Half” on the old Netflix.
c6686fe8c47a82abb184af8cbe1df6c3

This movie was good. Inspiring even.

During the day today I talked to 4 different people  about getting married. Well low and behold I got invited to a wedding on July 25th this year. Something to look forward to.

Now I will nap for my bit of work tomorrow.

