Woke up around 1:30 am. Got up and watched Willie Nelson in concert with a line of others for the time he turned 70. Next up I watched “The Doors”
r840-12b
I found it just okay. If I were more of a fan it would be a great film for sure.

Usual morning stuff followed. Then headed out for the day of labor and shagging. Did stuff at the shop until time to head over to the Dryair class.
Got to the site and we learned the workings, repairs and the like about the machine. Left there with new knowledge.

Worked on stuff at the shop again. Then set up my day for tomorrow. Finished out the day well and headed for home as happy as a jappy sitting on a beach drinking saki.

Ate me dinner.

Then headed on down to meet Julie at the lake. We went for a grand run around for the 3 mile run. A good chat along the way.

Home

Dessert

Hit the hay tired ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

