Woke up ok and got me day started.
I went on down to the office this day. Worked on learning the FieldLens program. Was in contact with Travis in NY. He is a blast. Worked on this all the way through until the end of the day. Tomorrow we will put it through another test. Oh had a nice veggie sandwich along with coconut curry soup for lunch at some sandwich shop that opened on 4th Ave S. It is an old Seattle shop that moved from the Pioneer Square are through another location to here. I wish them well.

I drove on up to Julies for our last run of the month together. I installed a light timer for her outside lights to come on and go off when she wasn’t around. Her friend Chris came by. I hadn’t seen her in a while. Anyway Julie and I headed on out for a chat with a excuse of a 2.5 mile run.

Headed on home to me wifey. We had dinner and dessert. Watched another episode od Sonic Highway with the Foo Fighters. A grand show indeed.

Now a leaba.

