Woke up more or less “fucked”

Bellevue for the war. Continued waterproofing the building. Then headed off to Seattle for supplies.  Got a call from Lenny saying he needed a gwall of lumber for the job. I grabbed the dump truck and took off.

Picked up the order at Compton and took off. Sticks unloaded it for me. I then had to put Jiffy Wrap on the corner of the parapet for the stucco Manny. Enershielded the clock tower door and off I went back to the shop.

Home after a long day of working. Natasha picked me up and we went off to the Chateau to see Mark Knopfler in concert there.
chateau-ste-michelle-concert-series-2015-poster

We took our seats by the fence and enjoyed a grand picnic dinner.
11990656_10205755820878222_1140226926564751449_n

Mark came on and did a great show. He played some of the Dire Straights stuff but stayed away from the “Brothers In Arms” album for the most part. Great band, great sound and an array of great instruments.

We went home happy.

