Woke up after a nice sleep.

Natasha made a grand breakfast.

We headed up to Best But in Arlington and bought a laptop each. I got the Dell Inspiron 15 and Natasha got a Lenova. We went into the outlet mall on the way back. I bought a pair of running gloves at Eddie Bauer. We went to Subway for lunch. Headed out then.

Natasha dropped me off at the Mountlake Terrace exit and I ran home from there. I went around the Jackson Park Perimeter Trail to add 2 plus miles and arrived home with a ten mile run on my feet. Both my nipples were bleeding and I washed off my new running shirt and then my Brooks running jacket.

Had a wee dinner and played on the new laptops. Natasha’s wasn’t working like she would like so we went over to the local Best Buy and bought her a Dell.

We headed on down to the Rep to see Woody Sez the play.

Had cups of tea before the show.

Took our seats and it started.

I must say it told the life and song of Woody Guthrie very well. Worth the visit.

Home

