Woke up early of course. Tea and toast and off for a run.
Went out on a bumble up and down roads to complete over five miles. A grand relaxing run too. Had Buddy Holly and Elvis in my ears for this run. Saw dancing deer along the way also.

Home for more tea and bread.

Matt and Philippa headed out a while later. I cooked breakfast for Natasha and myself. We went to the hot tub for a while and relaxed.
I booked us the plane tickets to New York for October. Also booked an apartment for us. Earlier Natasha booked us flights to Aitutaki from Rarotonga. Yesterday she booked us tickets to Rorotonga as well so all trips are booked.

Natasha cooked a great lunch and then we watched “Hidden Figures”
Another good movie.

I colored Natasha’s hair after that.

I made a dinner snack. Then Natasha made us some dessert, tonight it was strawberries and bananas dipped in melted chocolate fondue.

We watched “Passengers”

It wasn’t so bad at all.

The cabin was roasting from the log fire in the stove. We had to open the doors to let the heat die down a wee bit.

LEABA

