Up early.

A couple of breakkies and then headed over to Redmond to do a run.

Today I went and ran the Redmond Watershed Half Marathon,

this is a trail run and I was happy with my time for this sort of run.

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing, tree, outdoor and nature

Into me car and off home.

Lunch
Hot shower and I was ready to go again.

We stopped over to see Realta, Steve and Aine at Steve’s grandparents home in Ballard. Met gran and granddad, Heidi, Steve the mentor and real nice man, I grabbed Aine as soon as we entered and held her until we left. Had a great lunch of Greek food there.

Headed off down to Matt and Phil’s for the dinner break. Met Matt’s dad who was visiting from NY State. Had a great dinner and made plans for the November travel and maybe the July travel to Banff.

Home

Now a nap after a long day.

