Woke up after a grand rest.

Weighed in the lightest I have ever in my adult life. 153.6lbs.

Kent came by and we went off to work stopping in at Home Depot on the way. Sanded, primed, textured, painted, installed curtains, trim, vacuumed, rearranged the furniture, removed all tools and materials along with the garbage. Job done in Butches unit. Also today we went up on the roof and cut down the lead metal on the vent pipes so the covers sealed up tighter.
I went over to E2 and met with the home owner there. Jacquelynn was her name and she truly was wonderful. We had a great chat and I got to know her a lot better. I did temporary repair the ceiling fan in the bathroom. 

Home

Natasha arrived, I had the tea, Thea arrived and then we all headed down town. We parked and went to Yummi Bowl for dinner.  Matt and Philippa showed up and we chatted the evening away. Headed over to Starbucks for drinks and dessert.

Next we went up to the Paramount Theater to see the Farewell Tour of Mamma Mia.

 Image may contain: 5 people, people smiling, people sitting and text

The show started and just moved along very good. 26 actors on stage doing one of the better versions of the show we have seen. Left there in a upbeat mood, but then again that is how I roll.

Home

Now a wee nap

