Up and at them.

Headed out after a morning of lazing. Back to Princess Anne. Worked on removing the last of the marblecrete in the North building. I had to head back to the office then for the Respectful Workplace Class.

The class went well and then I headed back to the job for a while til me day ended. Drove home. Marie was in and we had some tea and toast. Chatted until Natasha called to say she was on the way. Once she arrived we headed down town.

We went to the Cheesecake Factory for dinner and then into the ACT to see the play called Murder For Two.

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing, eyeglasses and indoor

Took our seats and the play started. I was tired and the two person playing many multiple characters got me dozing a bit. It did pick up and was alright though.

Home

Now a nap. . 

